Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01036 Mysuru – Dadar Central (Sharavati) Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In Central Railway, train number 01036 Mysuru – Dadar Central (Sharavati) Special train departs from Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 06:15 and reaches Dadar Central (DR) at 05:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 01036 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Mysuru Junction (MYS)
  • Departure Time*: 06:15
  • Station To: Dadar Central (DR)
  • Arrival Time*: 05:30

 01036 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 23h 15m
  • Halts: 23
  • Departure Days: Sunday
  • Distance: 1211 km
  • Speed: 52 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 01035

How to check the seat availability of special train 01036?

  • To check the current seat availability of Mysuru – Dadar Central (Sharavati) Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MYS in From Station
  • Enter DR in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment