Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01089 Bhagat Ki Kothi – Pune Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In Central Railway, train number 01089 Bhagat Ki Kothi – Pune Special train departs from Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT) at 12:15 and reaches Pune Junction (PUNE) at 07:35.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 01089 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)
  • Departure Time*: 12:15
  • Station To: Pune Junction (PUNE)
  • Arrival Time*: 07:35

 01089 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 19h 20m
  • Halts: 23
  • Departure Days: Tuesday
  • Distance: 1080 km
  • Speed: 56 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 01090

How to check the seat availability of special train 01089?

  • To check the current seat availability of Bhagat Ki Kothi – Pune Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BGKT in From Station
  • Enter PUNE in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment