Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01090 Pune – Bhagat Ki Kothi Special (PT) Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In Central Railway, train number 01090 Pune – Bhagat Ki Kothi Special (PT) train departs from Pune Junction (PUNE) at 20:10 and reaches Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT) at 16:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 01090 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Pune Junction (PUNE)
  • Departure Time*: 20:10
  • Station To: Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)
  • Arrival Time*: 16:00

 01090 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 19h 50m
  • Halts: 23
  • Departure Days: Sunday
  • Distance: 1081 km
  • Speed: 54 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 01089

How to check the seat availability of special train 01090?

  • To check the current seat availability of Pune – Bhagat Ki Kothi Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code PUNE in From Station
  • Enter BGKT in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment