Web Analytics

01131 Dadar – Sainagar Shirdi SF Special (Via Manmad) Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In Central Railway, train number 01131 Dadar – Sainagar Shirdi SF Special (Via Manmad) train departs from Dadar Central (DR) at 21:45 and reaches Sainagar Shirdi Terminus (SNSI) at 03:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 01131 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Dadar Central (DR)
  • Departure Time*: 21:45
  • Station To: Sainagar Shirdi Terminus (SNSI)
  • Arrival Time*: 03:45

 01131 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 6h 0m
  • Halts: 5
  • Departure Days: Monday, Wednesday, Saturday
  • Distance: 332 km
  • Speed: 55 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 01132

How to check the seat availability of special train 01131?

  • To check the current seat availability of Dadar – Sainagar Shirdi SF Special (Via Manmad) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code DR in From Station
  • Enter SNSI in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment