Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01141 Nandigram COVID – 19 Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In Central Railway, train number 01141 Nandigram COVID – 19 Special train departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 16:35 and reaches Adilabad (ADB) at 09:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 01141 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
  • Departure Time*: 16:35
  • Station To: Adilabad (ADB)
  • Arrival Time*: 09:30

 01141 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 16h 55m
  • Halts: 21
  • Departure Days: All Days
  • Distance: 789 km
  • Speed: 47 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 01142

How to check the seat availability of special train 01141?

  • To check the current seat availability of Nandigram COVID – 19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CSMT in From Station
  • Enter ADB in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment