Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01152 Madgaon – Dadar Jan Shatabdi Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In Central Railway, train number 01152 Madgaon – Dadar Jan Shatabdi Special train departs from Madgon Junction (MAO) at 14:40 and reaches Dadar Central (DR) at 23:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 01152 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Madgon Junction (MAO)
  • Departure Time*: 14:40
  • Station To: Dadar Central (DR)
  • Arrival Time*: 23:15

 01152 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 8h 35m
  • Halts: 8
  • Departure Days: All Days
  • Distance: 572 km
  • Speed: 67 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 01151

How to check the seat availability of special train 01152?

  • To check the current seat availability of Madgaon – Dadar Jan Shatabdi Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MAO in From Station
  • Enter DR in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment