Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01805 Jhansi – Agra Cantt. Covid – 19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 01805 Jhansi – Agra Cantt. Covid – 19 Special train departs from Jhansi Junction (JHS) at 16:05 and reaches Agra Cantt (AGC) at 21:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 01805 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Departure 16:05
Destination Agra Cantt (AGC)
Arrival 21:15

 01805 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5h 10m
Stoppage 23 Halts
Travel Distance 216 km
Average Speed 42 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 01806

How to check the seat availability of special train 01805?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Jhansi – Agra Cantt. Covid – 19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code JHS in From Station
  • Enter the code AGC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment