Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01806 Agra Cantt – Jhansi Covid – 19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 01806 Agra Cantt – Jhansi Covid – 19 Special train departs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 6:10 and reaches Jhansi Junction (JHS) at 11:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 01806 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Agra Cantt (AGC)
Departure 6:10
Destination Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Arrival 11:20

 01806 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5h 10m
Stoppage 23 Halts
Travel Distance 216 km
Average Speed 42 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 01805

How to check the seat availability of special train 01806?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Agra Cantt – Jhansi Covid – 19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code AGC in From Station
  • Enter the code JHS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment