Web Analytics

01808 Agra Cantt. – Jhansi Covid – 19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 01808 Agra Cantt. – Jhansi Covid – 19 Special train departs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 14:40 and reaches Jhansi Junction (JHS) at 19:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 01808 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Agra Cantt (AGC)
Departure 14:40
Destination Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Arrival 19:45

 01808 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5h 5m
Stoppage 12 Halts
Travel Distance 216 km
Average Speed 42 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 01807

How to check the seat availability of special train 01808?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Agra Cantt. – Jhansi Covid – 19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code AGC in From Station
  • Enter the code JHS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment