Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

01842 Gita Jayanti Covid -19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 01842 Gita Jayanti Covid -19 Special train departs from Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE) at 15:10 and reaches Khajuraho (KURJ) at 8:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 01842 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
Departure 15:10
Destination Khajuraho (KURJ)
Arrival 8:30

 01842 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 17h 20m
Stoppage 24 Halts
Travel Distance 824 km
Average Speed 48 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 01841

How to check the seat availability of special train 01842?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Gita Jayanti Covid -19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KKDE in From Station
  • Enter the code KURJ in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment