Web Analytics

02085 Nagavali Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 02085 Nagavali Special train departs from Sambalpur Junction (SBP) at 10:50 and reaches Hazur sahib Nanded (NED) at 13:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02085 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Sambalpur Junction (SBP)
Departure 10:50
Destination Hazur sahib Nanded (NED)
Arrival 13:40

 02085 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M F
Duration 26h 50m
Stoppage 20 Halts
Travel Distance 1476 km
Average Speed 55 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02086

How to check the seat availability of special train 02085?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Nagavali Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SBP in From Station
  • Enter the code NED in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment