Web Analytics

02086 Nagavali Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 02086 Nagavali Special train departs from Hazur sahib Nanded (NED) at 16:35 and reaches Sambalpur Junction (SBP) at 18:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02086 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Hazur sahib Nanded (NED)
Departure 16:35
Destination Sambalpur Junction (SBP)
Arrival 18:40

 02086 Train Running Days

Departure Days M T S
Duration 26h 5m
Stoppage 20 Halts
Travel Distance 1476 km
Average Speed 57 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02085

How to check the seat availability of special train 02086?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Nagavali Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NED in From Station
  • Enter the code SBP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment