Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

02091 Doon – Naini COVID – 19 Jan Shatabdi Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Eastern Railway, train number 02091 Doon – Naini COVID – 19 Jan Shatabdi Special train departs from Dehradun Terminal (DDN) at 15:45 and reaches Kathgodam (KGM) at 23:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02091 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Dehradun Terminal (DDN)
Departure 15:45
Destination Kathgodam (KGM)
Arrival 23:40

 02091 Train Running Days

Departure Days S T W F S
Duration 7h 55m
Stoppage 6 Halts
Travel Distance 335 km
Average Speed 42 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02092

How to check the seat availability of special train 02091?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Doon – Naini COVID – 19 Jan Shatabdi Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code DDN in From Station
  • Enter the code KGM in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment