Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

02161 Lashkar SF Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In Central Railway, train number 02161 Lashkar SF Special train departs from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) at 16:25 and reaches Agra Cantt (AGC) at 15:05.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02161 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
  • Departure Time*: 16:25
  • Station To: Agra Cantt (AGC)
  • Arrival Time*: 15:05

 02161 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 22h 40m
  • Halts: 18
  • Departure Days: Friday
  • Distance: 1330 km
  • Speed: 59 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 02162

How to check the seat availability of special train 02161?

  • To check the current seat availability of Lashkar SF Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code LTT in From Station
  • Enter AGC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment