Web Analytics

02301 Howrah – New Delhi AC Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Eastern Railway, train number 02301 Howrah – New Delhi AC Special (via Dhanbad) train departs from Howrah Junction (HWH) at 16:50 and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 10:05.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02301 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Howrah Junction (HWH)
Departure 16:50
Destination New Delhi (NDLS)
Arrival 10:05

 02301 Train Running Days

Departure Days M T W T F S
Duration 17h 15m
Stoppage 7 Halts
Travel Distance 1449 km
Average Speed 84 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02302

How to check the seat availability of special train 02301?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Howrah – New Delhi AC Special (via Dhanbad) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code HWH in From Station
  • Enter the code NDLS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment