Web Analytics

02391 Shramjeevi SF Covid – 19 Special (PT) Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02391 Shramjeevi SF Covid – 19 Special (PT) train departs from Rajgir Junction (RGD) at 8:05 and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 4:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02391 Train Schedule Timing

Source Rajgir Junction (RGD)
Departure 8:05
Destination New Delhi (NDLS)
Arrival 4:40

 02391 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 20h 35m
Stoppage 30 Halts
Travel Distance 1102 km
Average Speed 54 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02392

How to check the seat availability of special train 02391?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Shramjeevi SF Covid – 19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code RGD in From Station
  • Enter the code NDLS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment