Web Analytics

02392 Shramjeevi SF COVID – 19 Special (PT) Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02392 Shramjeevi SF COVID – 19 Special (PT) train departs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 13:10 and reaches Rajgir Junction (RGD) at 10:25.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02392 Train Schedule Timing

Source New Delhi (NDLS)
Departure 13:10
Destination Rajgir Junction (RGD)
Arrival 10:25

 02392 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 21h 15m
Stoppage 30 Halts
Travel Distance 1102 km
Average Speed 52 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02391

How to check the seat availability of special train 02392?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Shramjeevi SF COVID – 19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NDLS in From Station
  • Enter the code RGD in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment