Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

02397 Mahabodhi Festival Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02397 Mahabodhi Festival Special train departs from Gaya Junction (GAYA) at 14:00 and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 4:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02397 Train Schedule Timing

Source Gaya Junction (GAYA)
Departure 14:00
Destination New Delhi (NDLS)
Arrival 4:10

 02397 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 14h 10m
Stoppage 13 Halts
Travel Distance 992 km
Average Speed 70 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 02398

How to check the seat availability of special train 02397 ?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mahabodhi Festival Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code GAYA in From Station
  • Enter the code NDLS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment