Web Analytics

02398 Mahabodhi Festival Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02398 Mahabodhi Festival Special train departs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:50 and reaches Gaya Junction (GAYA) at 2:55.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02398 Train Schedule Timing

Source New Delhi (NDLS)
Departure 12:50
Destination Gaya Junction (GAYA)
Arrival 2:55

 02398 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 14h 5m
Stoppage 13 Halts
Travel Distance 992 km
Average Speed 70 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 02397

How to check the seat availability of special train 02398 ?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mahabodhi Festival Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NDLS in From Station
  • Enter the code GAYA in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment