Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

02418 Prayagraj Covid – 19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 02418 Prayagraj Covid – 19 Special train departs from Prayagraj (NDLS) at 22:10 and reaches Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 7:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02418 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Prayagraj (NDLS)
Departure 22:10
Destination Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ)
Arrival 7:00

 02418 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 8h 50m
Stoppage 4 Halts
Travel Distance 635 km
Average Speed 72 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02417

How to check the seat availability of special train 02418?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Prayagraj Covid – 19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NDLS in From Station
  • Enter the code PRYJ in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment