Web Analytics

02553 Vaishali SF Special (PT) Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02553 Vaishali SF Special (PT) train departs from Saharsa Junction (SHC) at 6:46 and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 6:25.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02553 Train Schedule Timing

Source Saharsa Junction (SHC)
Departure 6:46
Destination New Delhi (NDLS)
Arrival 6:25

 02553 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 23h 39m
Stoppage 24 Halts
Travel Distance 1288 km
Average Speed 54 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02554

How to check the seat availability of special train 02553?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Vaishali SF Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SHC in From Station
  • Enter the code NDLS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment