Web Analytics

02561 Swatantrata Senani COVID – 19 Special (PT) Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02561 Swatantrata Senani COVID – 19 Special (PT) train departs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 17:20 and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 15:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02561 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Jaynagar (JYG)
Departure 17:20
Destination New Delhi (NDLS)
Arrival 15:40

 02561 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 22h 20m
Stoppage 18 Halts
Travel Distance 1235 km
Average Speed 55 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02562

How to check the seat availability of special train 02561?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Swatantrata Senani COVID – 19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code JYG in From Station
  • Enter the code NDLS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment