Web Analytics

02567 Saharsa – Patna Rajya Rani SF Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02567 Saharsa – Patna Rajya Rani SF Special train departs from Saharsa Junction (SHC) at 7:15 and reaches Patna Junction (PNBE) at 11:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02567 Train Schedule Timing

Source Saharsa Junction (SHC)
Departure 7:15
Destination Patna Junction (PNBE)
Arrival 11:10

 02567 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 3h 55m
Stoppage 6 Halts
Travel Distance 214 km
Average Speed 55 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02568

How to check the seat availability of special train 02567?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Saharsa – Patna Rajya Rani SF Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SHC in From Station
  • Enter the code PNBE in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment