Web Analytics

02568 Patna – Saharsa Rajya Rani SF Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02568 Patna – Saharsa Rajya Rani SF Special train departs from Patna Junction (PNBE) at 12:30 and reaches Saharsa Junction (SHC) at 16:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 02568 Train Schedule Timing

Source Patna Junction (PNBE)
Departure 12:30
Destination Saharsa Junction (SHC)
Arrival 16:30

 02568 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 4h 0m
Stoppage 6 Halts
Travel Distance 214 km
Average Speed 54 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02567

How to check the seat availability of special train 02568?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Patna – Saharsa Rajya Rani SF Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code PNBE in From Station
  • Enter the code SHC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment