Web Analytics

02577 Bagmati Festival Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 02577 Bagmati Festival Special train departs from Darbhanga Junction (DBG) at 15:47 and reaches Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 21:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

02577 Train Schedule Timing

  • Station From: Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
  • Departure Time*: 15:47
  • Station To: Mysuru Junction (MYS)
  • Arrival Time*: 21:40

02577 Train Departure Days

  • Travel duration: 53h 53m
  • Halts: 36
  • Departure Days: Tuesday
  • Distance: 3042 km
  • Speed: 56 km/hr

*The arrival and departure timings are subject to change.

Click to View Return Train 02578

How to check the seat availability of special train 02577?

  • To check the current seat availability of Bagmati Festival Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code DBG in From Station
  • Enter MYS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment