Web Analytics

02820 Odisha Sampark Kranti Puja Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 02820 Odisha Sampark Kranti Puja Special train departs from Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 8:00 and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 11:55.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02820 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)
Departure 8:00
Destination Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Arrival 11:55

 02820 Train Running Days

Departure Days T F
Duration 27h 55m
Stoppage 12 Halts
Travel Distance 1784 km
Average Speed 64 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02819

How to check the seat availability of special train 02820?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Odisha Sampark Kranti Puja Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code ANVT in From Station
  • Enter the code BBS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment