Web Analytics

02845 Bhubaneswar – Bengaluru Cantt. Puja Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 02845 Bhubaneswar – Bengaluru Cantt. Puja Special train departs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 7:30 and reaches Bengaluru Cantt (BNC) at 9:50.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02845 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Departure 7:30
Destination Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)
Arrival 9:50

 02845 Train Running Days

Departure Days S
Duration 26h 20m
Stoppage 18 Halts
Travel Distance 1510 km
Average Speed 57 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02846

How to check the seat availability of special train 02845?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Bhubaneswar – Bengaluru Cantt. Puja Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BBS in From Station
  • Enter the code BNC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment