Web Analytics

02846 Bengaluru Cantt. – Bhubaneswar Puja Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 02846 Bengaluru Cantt. – Bhubaneswar Puja Special train departs from Bengaluru Cantt (BNC) at 16:45 and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 18:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 02846 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)
Departure 16:45
Destination Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Arrival 18:15

 02846 Train Running Days

Departure Days M
Duration 25h 30m
Stoppage 19 Halts
Travel Distance 1510 km
Average Speed 59 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 02845

How to check the seat availability of special train 02846?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Bengaluru Cantt. – Bhubaneswar Puja Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BNC in From Station
  • Enter the code BBS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment