Web Analytics

03233 Rajgriha Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 03233 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special train departs from Rajgir (RGD) at 16:40 and reaches Danapur Junction (DNR) at 20:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 03233 Train Schedule Timing

Source Rajgir (RGD)
Departure 16:40
Destination Danapur Junction (DNR)
Arrival 20:10

 03233 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 3h 30m
Stoppage 10 Halts
Travel Distance 108 km
Average Speed 31 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 03234

How to check the seat availability of special train 03233?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Rajgriha (InterCity) Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code RGD in From Station
  • Enter the code DNR in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment