Web Analytics

03234 Rajgriha Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 03234 Rajgriha (InterCity) Special train departs from Danapur Junction (DNR) at 7:00 and reaches Rajgir (RGD) at 10:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 03234 Train Schedule Timing

Source Danapur Junction (DNR)
Departure 7:00
Destination Rajgir (RGD)
Arrival 10:45

 03234 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 3h 45m
Stoppage 10 Halts
Travel Distance 108 km
Average Speed 29 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 03233

How to check the seat availability of special train 03234?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Rajgriha (InterCity) Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code DNR in From Station
  • Enter the code RGD in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment