Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

03391 Rajgir – New Delhi Clone Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Central Railway, train number 03391 Rajgir – New Delhi Clone Special train departs from Rajgir (RGD) at 7:00 and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 2:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 03391 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Rajgir (RGD)
Departure 7:00
Destination New Delhi (NDLS)
Arrival 2:30

 03391 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 19h 30m
Stoppage 5 Halts
Travel Distance 1102 km
Average Speed 56 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 03392

How to check the seat availability of special train 03391?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Rajgir – New Delhi Clone Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code RGD in From Station
  • Enter the code NDLS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment