Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

03392 New Delhi – Rajgir Clone Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Central Railway, train number 03392 New Delhi – Rajgir Clone Special train departs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:00 and reaches Rajgir (RGD) at 09:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 03392 Train Departure & Arrival

Source New Delhi (NDLS)
Departure 11:00
Destination Rajgir (RGD)
Arrival 09:00

 03392 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 22h 0m
Stoppage 5 Halts
Travel Distance 1102 km
Average Speed 50 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 03391

How to check the seat availability of special train 03392?

  • To check the current status seat availability of New Delhi – Rajgir Clone Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NDLS in From Station
  • Enter the code RGD in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment