Web Analytics

03401 Bhagalpur – Danapur InterCity Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Eastern Railway, train number 03401 Bhagalpur – Danapur InterCity Special train departs from Bhagalpur Junction (BGP) at 5:30 and reaches Danapur Junction (DNR) at 12:35.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 03401 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Bhagalpur Junction (BGP)
Departure 5:30
Destination Danapur Junction (DNR)
Arrival 12:35

 03401 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 7h 5m
Stoppage 21 Halts
Travel Distance 231 km
Average Speed 33 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 03402

How to check the seat availability of special train 03401?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Bhagalpur – Danapur InterCity Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BGP in From Station
  • Enter the code DNR in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment