Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

04125 Kathgodam – Dehradun Special (PT) Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 04125 Kathgodam – Dehradun Special (PT) train departs from Kathgodam (KGM) at 19:55 and reaches Dehradun Terminal (DDN) at 4:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 04125 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Kathgodam (KGM)
Departure 19:55
Destination Dehradun Terminal (DDN)
Arrival 4:20

 04125 Train Running Days

Departure Days S W F
Duration 8h 25m
Stoppage 9 Halts
Travel Distance 335 km
Average Speed 40 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 04126

How to check the seat availability of special train 04125?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Kathgodam – Dehradun Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KGM in From Station
  • Enter the code DDN in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment