Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

04126 Dehradun – Kathgodam Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 04126 Dehradun – Kathgodam Special train departs from Dehradun Terminal (DDN) at 23:30 and reaches Kathgodam (KGM) at 7:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 04126 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Dehradun Terminal (DDN)
Departure 23:30
Destination Kathgodam (KGM)
Arrival 7:15

 04126 Train Running Days

Departure Days T T S
Duration 7h 45m
Stoppage 9 Halts
Travel Distance 335 km
Average Speed 43 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 04125

How to check the seat availability of special train 04126?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Dehradun – Kathgodam Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code DDN in From Station
  • Enter the code KGM in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment