Web Analytics

04163 Sangam COVID – 19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Central Railway, train number 04163 Sangam COVID – 19 Special train departs from Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at 17:45 and reaches Meerut City Junction (MTC) at 6:25.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 04163 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ)
Departure 17:45
Destination Meerut City Junction (MTC)
Arrival 6:25

 04163 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 12h 40m
Stoppage 22 Halts
Travel Distance 641 km
Average Speed 51 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 04164

How to check the seat availability of special train 04163?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Sangam COVID – 19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code PRYJ in From Station
  • Enter the code MTC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment