Web Analytics

05009 Gorakhpur – Mailani Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Eastern Railway, train number 05009 Gorakhpur – Mailani (Gomti Nagar) Special train departs from Gorakhpur Junction (GKP) at 22:20 and reaches Mailani Junction (MLN) at 12:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05009 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Departure 22:20
Destination Mailani Junction (MLN)
Arrival 12:15

 05009 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 13h 55m
Stoppage 24 Halts
Travel Distance 541 km
Average Speed 39 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05010

How to check the seat availability of special train 05009?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Gorakhpur – Mailani (Gomti Nagar) Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code GKP in From Station
  • Enter the code MLN in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment