Web Analytics

05010 Mailani – Gorakhpur Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Eastern Railway, train number 05010 Mailani – Gorakhpur (Gomti Nagar) Special train departs from Mailani Junction (MLN) at 17:30 and reaches Gorakhpur Junction (GKP) at 6:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05010 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Mailani Junction (MLN)
Departure 17:30
Destination Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Arrival 6:45

 05010 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 13h 15m
Stoppage 24 Halts
Travel Distance 541 km
Average Speed 41 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05009

How to check the seat availability of special train 05010?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mailani – Gorakhpur (Gomti Nagar) Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MLN in From Station
  • Enter the code GKP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment