Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

05111 Chhapra – Varanasi City InterCity Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Eastern Railway, train number 05111 Chhapra – Varanasi City InterCity Special train departs from Chhapra Junction (CPR) at 3:35 and reaches Varanasi City (BCY) at 9:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05111 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chhapra Junction (CPR)
Departure 3:35
Destination Varanasi City (BCY)
Arrival 9:00

 05111 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5h 25m
Stoppage 12 Halts
Travel Distance 225 km
Average Speed 41 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05112

How to check the seat availability of special train 05111?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Chhapra – Varanasi City InterCity Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CPR in From Station
  • Enter the code BCY in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment