Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

05112 Varanasi City – Chhapra InterCity Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Eastern Railway, train number 05112 Varanasi City – Chhapra InterCity Special train departs from Varanasi City (BCY) at 18:25 and reaches Chhapra Junction (CPR) at 0:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05112 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Varanasi City (BCY)
Departure 18:25
Destination Chhapra Junction (CPR)
Arrival 0:20

 05112 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5h 55m
Stoppage 12 Halts
Travel Distance 225 km
Average Speed 38 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05111

How to check the seat availability of special train 05112?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Varanasi City – Chhapra InterCity Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BCY in From Station
  • Enter the code CPR in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment