Web Analytics

05159 Sarnath COVID-19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Eastern Railway, train number 05159 Sarnath COVID-19 Special train departs from Chhapra Junction (CPR) at 7:10 and reaches Durg Junction (DURG) at 7:05.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05159 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chhapra Junction (CPR)
Departure 7:10
Destination Durg Junction (DURG)
Arrival 7:05

 05159 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 23h 55m
Stoppage 37 Halts
Travel Distance 1082 km
Average Speed 45 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05160

How to check the seat availability of special train 05159?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Sarnath COVID-19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CPR in From Station
  • Enter the code DURG in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment