Web Analytics

05201 Patliputra – Narkatiaganj InterCity Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05201 Patliputra – Narkatiaganj InterCity Special train departs from Patliputra Junction (PPTA) at 17:00 and reaches Narkatiaganj Junction (NKE) at 23:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05201 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Patliputra Junction (PPTA)
Departure 17:00
Destination Narkatiaganj Junction (NKE)
Arrival 23:45

 05201 Train Running Days

Departure Days M T W T F S
Duration 6h 45m
Stoppage 16 Halts
Travel Distance 235 km
Average Speed 35 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05202

How to check the seat availability of special train 05201?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Patliputra – Narkatiaganj InterCity Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code PPTA in From Station
  • Enter the code NKE in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment