Web Analytics

05215 Muzaffarpur – Narkatiaganj InterCity Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05215 Muzaffarpur – Narkatiaganj InterCity Special train departs from Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP) at 7:20 and reaches Narkatiaganj Junction (NKE) at 11:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05215 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
Departure 7:20
Destination Narkatiaganj Junction (NKE)
Arrival 11:15

 05215 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 3h 55m
Stoppage 11 Halts
Travel Distance 160 km
Average Speed 41 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05216

How to check the seat availability of special train 05215?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Muzaffarpur – Narkatiaganj InterCity Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MFP in From Station
  • Enter the code NKE in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment