Web Analytics

05233 Maithili Express Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05233 Maithili Express Special train departs from Kolkata (KOAA) at 10:40 and reaches Darbhanga Junction (DBG) at 22:50.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 05233 Train Schedule Timing

Source Kolkata (KOAA)
Departure 10:40
Destination Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
Arrival 22:50

 05233 Train Departure Days

Running Days M T
Duration 12h 10m
Stoppage 8 Halts
Travel Distance 540 km
Average Speed 44 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05234

How to check the seat availability of special train 05233?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Maithili Express Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KOAA in From Station
  • Enter the code DBG in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment