Web Analytics

05234 Maithili Express Special (PT) Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05234 Maithili Express Special (PT) train departs from Darbhanga Junction (DBG) at 15:47 and reaches Kota Junction (KOAA) at 3:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 05234 Train Schedule Timing

Source Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
Departure 15:47
Destination Kota Junction (KOAA)
Arrival 3:10

 05234 Train Departure Days

Running Days S W
Duration 11h 23m
Stoppage 8 Halts
Travel Distance 540 km
Average Speed 47 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05233

How to check the seat availability of special train 05234?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Maithili Express Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code DBG in From Station
  • Enter the code KOAA in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment