Web Analytics

05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) train departs from Raxaul Junction (RXL) at 8:30 and reaches Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 9:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 05273 Train Schedule Timing

Source Raxaul Junction (RXL)
Departure 8:30
Destination Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)
Arrival 9:00

 05273 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 24h 30m
Stoppage 42 Halts
Travel Distance 955 km
Average Speed 39 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05274

How to check the seat availability of special train 05273?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Satyagraha Express Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code RXL in From Station
  • Enter the code ANVT in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment