Web Analytics

05274 Satyagraha Express Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05274 Satyagraha Express Special train departs from Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 17:29 and reaches Raxaul Junction (RXL) at 17:38.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 05274 Train Schedule Timing

Source Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)
Departure 17:29
Destination Raxaul Junction (RXL)
Arrival 17:38

 05274 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 24h 9m
Stoppage 42 Halts
Travel Distance 955 km
Average Speed 40 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05273

How to check the seat availability of special train 05274?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Satyagraha Express Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code ANVT in From Station
  • Enter the code RXL in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment