Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

05283 Janki Express Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05283 Janki Express Special train departs from Manihari (MHI) at 22:30 and reaches Jaynagar (JYG) at 10:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 05283 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Manihari (MHI)
Departure 22:30
Destination Jaynagar (JYG)
Arrival 10:20

 05283 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 11h 50m
Stoppage 21 Halts
Travel Distance 393 km
Average Speed 33 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05284

How to check the seat availability of special train 05283?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Janki Express Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MHI in From Station
  • Enter the code JYG in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment