Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

05553 Bhagalpur – Jaynagar Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05553 Bhagalpur – Jaynagar Special train departs from Bhagalpur Junction (BGP) at 7:50 and reaches Jaynagar (JYG) at 16:05.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 05553 Train Schedule Timing

Source Bhagalpur Junction (BGP)
Departure 7:50
Destination Jaynagar (JYG)
Arrival 16:05

 05553 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 8h 15m
Stoppage 12 Halts
Travel Distance 269 km
Average Speed 33 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05554

How to check the seat availability of special train 05553?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Bhagalpur – Jaynagar Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BGP in From Station
  • Enter the code JYG in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment