Web Analytics

05554 Jaynagar – Bhagalpur Special Train Schedule Timing

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Indian Railways recently announced a list of Covid-19 special trains operating in all Railway zones. In East Central Railway, train number 05554 Jaynagar – Bhagalpur Special train departs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 20:30 and reaches Bhagalpur Junction (BGP) at 5:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Table 2021

 05554 Train Schedule Timing

Source Jaynagar (JYG)
Departure 20:30
Destination Bhagalpur Junction (BGP)
Arrival 5:15

 05554 Train Departure Days

Running Days S M T W T F S
Duration 8h 45m
Stoppage 12 Halts
Travel Distance 269 km
Average Speed 31 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 05553

How to check the seat availability of special train 05554?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Jaynagar – Bhagalpur Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code JYG in From Station
  • Enter the code BGP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment